Contact Us

Northside Leadership Conference
120 Parkhurst Street - 2nd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Phone: (412) 231-4714
Fax: (412) 904-3828

To reach a specific staff member, please dial (412) 231-4714 followed with the corresponding extension:

Dana Fruzynski, Interim Executive Director
- ext 2000 - dana@pittsburghnorthside.com

Kelly Mackay, Office Manager
- ext 2010 - kelly@pittsburghnorthside.com

Jesse Descutner, Main Street and Events Manager
- ext 2030 - jesse@pittsburghnorthside.com

Maggie Yenchick, AGH Partnership Coordinator
- ext 2040 - maggie@pittsburghnorthside.com

Justin Kaylor, Real Estate Director
- ext 2050 - justin@pittsburghnorthside.com

Judy Melvin,Real Estate Project Manager 
- ext 2060 - judy@pittsburghnorthside.com