Contact Us

 

Northside Leadership Conference
1319 Allegheny Avenue, Floor 2
Pittsburgh, PA 15233

Phone: (412) 231-4714
Fax: (412) 904-3828

To reach a specific staff member, please dial (412) 231-4714 followed with the corresponding extension:

Mark T. Fatla, Esq., Executive Director
- ext 200 - mark@pittsburghnorthside.com

Kelly Mackay, Office Manager
- ext 201 - kelly@pittsburghnorthside.com

Cody Walters, Main Street Development Director
- ext 202 - cody@pittsburghnorthside.com

Equiana Brown, Main Street Development Assistant
- ext 203 - equiana@pittsburghnorthside.com

Allana Currington, Allegheny General Hospital Partnership Coordinator
- ext 204 - allana@pittsburghnorthside.com

Jonathan Deborah Israel Huck, Real Estate Director
- ext 205 - jon@pittsburghnorthside.com

Judy Melvin,Real Estate Project Manager 
- ext 206 - judy@pittsburghnorthside.com

Mark Gammell, Real Estate Intern
- ext 207 - gammell@pittsburghnorthside.com

Deborah Israel, Real Estate Project Manager 
- ext 209 - deborah@pittsburghnorthside.com